United Arab Emirates University - Colleges

Monday 20th of November 2017 05:17

United Arab Emirates University (UAEU) has 9 colleges providing a variety of degrees in both undergraduate and postgraduate level. The colleges include:

  • College of Medicine and Health Sciences
  • College of Engineering
  • College of Business and Economics
  • College of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • College of Education
  • College of Information Technology
  • College of Law
  • College of Science
  • College of Food and Agriculture

  Check out the video to have an understanding of the colleges under the university and the courses they offer.