Department of Electrical Engineering

Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering - Electronics


The Electrical Engineering program with its three concentrations namely Electronics, Communication, and Instrumentation & Control is accredited by the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research in UAE. All three concentrations are offered in Ajman campus while only Communication Engineering concentration is offered in Fujairah campus. The Bachelor of Science (B. Sc.) degree in Biomedical Engineering started in 1995 under the Colleg...